Dealer of the year awards

Russells Ltd is the winner of the main category in New Holland’s 2020 UK and Republic of Ireland (ROI) dealer of the year awards.

by Steven Vale

30 Apr 2021

Announced during an online presentation, other main category dealer of the year winners are Agricar Ltd (medium) and T Alun Jones & Son Ltd (small). MC & S Agri Sales Ltd was the Irish dealer of the year.

Dealer of the year winners in the product line category are Malpas Ltd (telehandlers), T Alun Jones & Son Ltd (construction equipment), T H White Agriculture Ltd (hay and forage), Francis Bugler Ltd (implements), Agricar Ltd (service), Lloyd Ltd (combines), G & J Peck Ltd (parts) and Haynes Agricultural Ltd (tractors).

“2020 was a strong year across the whole range for New Holland, with gains in every product line thanks to the tremendous efforts from our dealer network,” said Pat Smith, New Holland business director for UK and ROI.

“2021 has started strongly but will be a challenging year for many reasons and we are very lucky to have a strong dealer network backed up by our manufacturing plant in Basildon and parts facility in Daventry.”